Distinguished professors from both academia and industry will be invited to give speeches.

Keynote Speakers

Professor Tobias Geyer
Stellenbosch University, South Africa
 IEEE Fellow

Controlling Megawatts with Power Electronics

Professor Udaya K. Madawala
The University of Auckland, New Zealand
 IEEE Fellow

Advances in Wireless Power Transfer (WPT) Technology


Professor Maurizio Repetto
Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Computational intelligence for Renewable Energy integration in complex energy systems


Professor Luis Kun
Center for Hemispheric Defense Studies at National Defense University, USA
 IEEE Life Fellow

Global Multidimensional Threats in the Information Age and the Social Implications of Science and Technology


Professor Rupp Carriveau
University of Windsor, Canada
 Chair of the IEEE Ocean Energy Technology Committee

Smart Energy Solutions for Agriculture Applications

Professor Michael Fowler
University of Waterloo, Canada
 IEEE Life Fellow

Colours of Hydrogen Production